looking for a flatmate!

Hi!
I’m looking for a new flatmate, preferably a not-italian girl, starting from September/October!
The rent for month, for person, is 325 + 32,50 (of condominial charges, water bills, garbage bills, light and cleaning of common areas of the building, with the cleaning of the garden ), so 357,50 euros for each person. There is a gas central heating.
The house is in Via Cavour in front of Boglione, the most important bar in Bra, and it’s next to everything. Via Cavour is a pedestrian area but there is the place for the car in the courtyard. It’s a very quiet house even if it’s in the centre.
There is a garden and a vegetable garden that we can use.
The train station is 7 min walking and the bus stop for Pollenzo is 5 min walking.
The house is beautiful, from the 1700’s but it was restored the last summer, and it has a beautiful fresco in the living room (that has a kitchen area without a dishwasher).
The two rooms are next to each other and they expose to the courtyard.
The bathroom is perfect, with a shower and everything you need.
Before the bathroom there is a little room with a new washing machine and a sink; from this room a french window takes to the long balcony with the view to the garden of the building (there are just a young couple that works for slow food and another couple).
We had some internet problems but I hope that the owner will fixe everything during the summer.
My flatmate will move in September but in the room there’s everything you need (a bed, a desk, a chair, a wardrobe and a chest, some shelfs) .

Let me know if you need more info at my email address:
e.mazzola@studenti.unisg.it

Thank you

Eleonora  Mazzola