single apartment for rent

Apartment looking for a new loving partner!
I am leaving my beloved home of 2 years by the end of the month. It is in the centre of the centre of Bra, right around the corner from Vineria, Boglione and many stores, but facing a courtyard and therefore very quiet. It’s on the ground floor and has a terrace with loads of evening sun. It is lofty with three different levels (all open, besides the bathroom. Yay privacy!), has a small but modern kitchen and a nice, equally modern bathroom. It’s fully furnished and I’ll sell some additional furniture I bought for this apartment for a very good price, if requested. Rent is 450€ (Excl. gas and electricity, as well as administration fees). Contact me l.graf@studenti.unisg.it, or after the 29th of October my landlord (fabio.gandino@indesit.com) if interested!