Apartment for two people for July

Hello all!
I’m leaving for the summer this Wednesday (24th of June) and my apartment will be available from then and for the whole month of July. I thought of you guys because you might be in and out of Bra with all the internships that you have going on. And I imagine the decision about getting an apartment again, or staying with a friend or… is not an easy one. So I offer another option to complicate (or hopefully ease!) your options: If there is anybody that would like to live more comfortably than a friend’s couch / more cheaply than a hotel room, this is your chance!
It’s a very nice and spacious apartment (easily shareable with 2 people) with a nice central location (Via Alba 13, close to piazza XX Settembre) and a very well equipped and cozy kitchen!
If you’re interested please do not hesitate to write me a mail / facebook message and I can send some pictures/more information/pricing offers 🙂
Have a lovely summer!
Milo Buur (2nd year Triennale)