Room available!

Hello Bra-sters,
unfortunately I have to leave my beloved flat in Via Piumati from the beginning of April. So I am looking for someone who can take my place! I really love this flat, including my roommate so I hope to find someone that will be suitable and will like to live there as much as I do. The flat is pretty big, we have a (i guess 25/30sqm) living room, obviously a kitchen and a bathroom, a little storage room and two balconies. Your room will have access to one on the balconies, is about 20/25sqm big and has wooden floors as well as one dark blue wall. It is furnished with a big bed and a closet. There is also a desk and another Ikea closet that I would like to sell. The second balcony is accessible from the living room and the kitchen and is big enough in summer to have some plants and sit outside. Lea will live with you. She is from the North of Germany, in the 3rd year and the best roomie ever. Besides cooking and baking bread she has many other good assets smile emoticon The rent is 250€ without expenses (so without gas and electricity).
So if you are not gluten intolerant, this is the flat you want to live in! Please write me if you are interested and I can send you some pictures and we can meet for a coffee/beer/or just to see the flat. f.gaedke@studenti.unisg.it or call me +393331663548
A presto, Frieda