Looking for a Flatmate!

Hello UniSG students out there!

Looking for respectful, clean and NON-SMOKER flatmate. No matter whether boy or girl. International students are more than welcome.

I’m about to start the first year of graduate program at UniSG, and I have found a nice apartment which I need to share with one more student (no matter whether graduate, master, or undergraduate).

The apartment is located in Piazza Roma, next to the park. Five minutes walking from the center, two minutes from the train station, one minute to the bus stop to get to the uni.
The building is located in a wide courtyard; the apartment is at the ground floor and the one above is rented to other UniSG students.
There is a big living room (with sofa and dining table), two spacious and bedrooms (each with large bed, desk, and closet), one bathroom (with shower and washing-machine) and fully equipped kitchen.
The apartment was recently renovated and comes with new and neat furniture.

A bit about myself:
I’m a very hardworking but sociable guy, so I like to share a meal and watch a movie with flatmates or friends when possible.
Currently vegan but feel free to eat whatever makes you happy.
I practice a lot of rock climbing and other sports, so we can go for a run (or other sport) once in a while if you wish to.

The monthly cost is €250 + €30 of condominium fees. All included but electricity and gas; we’ll figure out something for wifi.

Please drop a line about yourself and contact me:
Leonardo
+39 3461529585 (whatsapp available)
Email: leonardo.grasso@hotmail.it
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/c/WvNtwF2h/BXo10q