Looking for a Flatmate!

My name is Jean-Paul, first year of triennale.

I am looking for a flatmate to share my XXL appartement in the heart of historical Bra from September 15th.
Living there, you will enjoy the typical atmosfere of the old Bra.

I offer one huge bedroom with king size bed and we will share commons:
-> living room with piano
-> small bedroom for occasional guests (to be agreed)
-> fully equipped kitchen and bathroom
-> large terrace with storage place

No pet or animal. Preferably vegan or vegetarian. I do speak Italian too.

The rent is 320 euro/month; it includes:
-> basic cleaning of commons once a week
-> gaz/water/electricity

Additional heating expenses during cold months depends on our use.

Please contact me through:

-> Facebook: Jean-Paul Garin
-> WhatsApp: +48533578831
-> mail: jeanpaul.garin.1999@gmail.com