One Bedroom Apartment

Ciao amici,
I am looking for someone to take over my beloved apartment. I am leaving for my internship, so I am open to having someone move in July 1st and taking over my lease, or (preferably) after I get back from my internship in September.

It’s a spacious, one bedroom/one bathroom (and has a separate living room) with a large private balcony located in the heart of Bra, right next to Converso! The apartment is partially furnished, but there are some furniture items which I bought and am willing to sell to the next person (like my desk, patio furniture and kitchen supplies). Did I also mention there’s a printer/scanner included?

Rent also includes utilities (water/gas/electric), saving you the hassle of going around to the different offices in Bra to set up new accounts 🙂 For July and August, the rent is 500 EUR. The new amount starting September is 580 EUR, and a deposit of 600 EUR.

Wifi isn’t included in the contract, but I am happy to arrange transferring my wifi to you, that way you don’t have to wait 1-2 months (yes, really that long!) to have new wifi installed. If you’d like to move in July 1st, wifi will be free for July and August as I’ve already paid it.

Please email me at either danaisf22@gmail.com or d.french@master.unisg.it or whatsapp me at +39 388 165 4106 if you’d like to know more, see pictures or want to visit!
Grazie,
Danielle