Single Apartment free from August

Hello dear Alumni!
So, unfortunately I must leave our beautiful Bra and my cute apartment… but you may be lucky enough to have it instead!
Single Apartment from August, Via Pollenzo 49 (yes, you will have Pasticceria Mazzoleni downstairs, imagine to wake up with the fresh croissant smell!)
Furnished spacious kitchen, Living Room with Sofa/guest Bed, bedroom, Bathroom with window
Incredibly friendly Landlady 🙂
350 Euro, Internet can be taken over!

For more information, just contact me: valentina.s@hotmail.it

Looking for a room from September

Hi,
I’m a 23 year old danish guy looking for an apartment or room in Bra. Preferably a shared apartment with a living room, but anything has interest. I’m starting on the undergraduate degree in September, so I’m looking for a place to rent from the start of September.
I’m in Italy in the beginning of July, so it would be possible to set up a meeting/viewing of the room/apartment in person if it suits you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact me on malte@kitchencollective.dk or +45 42 64 60 04.
Hope to hear from you,
Malte Johnsen

1-Bedroom Apartment in Pollenzo free from September

I am leaving my lovely apartment in Pollenzo by September 2018. The rent is Euro 350 per month, excluding bills.

The apartment is on the third floor of the tallest building in Pollenzo, with amazing views of the amphitheatre, vineyards, and alps in the distance. It consists of an entrance hall, a spacious bathroom with shower and washing machine, living room with integrated kitchen, bedroom with working fireplace, and storage room. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped. It’s warm in the winter, cool in the summer, and is very quiet and comfortable. It has two additional single mattresses for guests you might have.

The landlady is a sweet woman called Rita, she lives on the ground floor and is always available to help with whatever you might need. Another student lives in the second floor apartment below this one. There is space for parking outside and also a patio terrace for the summertime.

The apartment is 3 minutes walking from the university and a 10 minute drive, 40 minute bike ride, from Bra.

Please contact me (Sophie, sophie.huntke@gmail.com) or Rita directly (Italian only, +39 0172458269) for more information.

I highly recommend this apartment, I will miss it dearly.

Thank you so much,

Sophie